Club officers 2017

Board of Directors: Monthly Meetings : The second Tuesday of the Month at 7.30pm


Chairman : Mr J N Bell Vice Chairman: Mr M J Watters

Secretary: Mr D Stanton Treasurer: Mr R Dalziel



Mr E Bowe , Mrs K Bowe, Mrs A Dalziel, Mr M Foord, Mr M Gallagher, Mr S Kenny, Mrs J Scoging, Mrs C Wharton





Men's Committee: Monthly Meeting: The first Tuesday of the Month at 7.30pm


President:Mr M J Watters, Vice President: Mr P Turner, Junior Vice President : Mr B Coates

Treasurer: Mr R Dalziel, Immediate Past President: Mr E Bowe, Secretary: Mr M Foord.



Mr J N Bell, Mr M Brown, Mr D Hodgson, Mr S Kenny, Mr M Kirkby, Mr D Stanton, Mr J Thornhill,

Mr R Twentyman,


Competitions Secretary: Mr M J Watters Tournament & Tour Secretary: Mr R Dalziel

League Delegate:Mr R Dalziel County Delegate:Mr B Warren




Ladies Committee:


President : Mrs M McClintock Vice President: vacant Immediate Past President: Mrs K Bowe

Secretary: Mrs P Peile



Mrs B Hodgson, Mrs A Dalziel, Mrs K Baxter, Mrs J Scoging, Mrs G Warren, Mrs C Wharton


Competition Secretary: Mrs A Dalziel League Secretary : Mrs P Peile

County delegates: Mrs P Peile, Mrs K Baxter County Vice President 2017: Mrs C Wharton