Sponsored Comps 2018

Sunday 6th May : CBA Benevolent Fours

Sponsor: Armstrong & McAvoy Painters &

Decorators Wigton


Sunday 13th May: Stanley Bragg Triples

Sponsor: D A Harrison Ltd



Sunday 20th May : Top Nine Qualifying


Sunday 27th May: Top Nine Qualifying


Sunday 10th June: Top Nine Qualifying


Sunday 17th June: Top Nine Qualifying


Sunday 9th July : Top Nine Finals

Sponsor : Heineken


Sunday 3 June: SC&B Ltd Mixed Pairs

Sponsor: Solway Crown & Bridge Ltd Wigton

Sunday 15th July: Malcolm & Evelyn Hutton

Memorial Triples

Sponsor: Beaty & Co Solicitors Wigton



Saturday 21st July: Frank Studholme Pairs

Sponsor: Stitch & Print Wigton



Tuesday 31st July: Ladies Festival Fours

Sponsor: Richard Harrison & Sons Butchers


Wednesday 1st August: Ladies Festival Triples

Sponsor : Abbey Electrical Ltd


Thursday 2nd August: Ladies Festival Pairs

Sponsor : Thomas Wills & Son Ltd Builders

Sunday 12th August: Open Singles

Sponsor: D C Studholme Funeral Directors



Sunday 16th Sept: Any Combination Triples

Sponsor: John Tremble Dignity Funeral

Services Carlisle


CBA Benevolent 4
Stanley Bragg
Top Nine
Frank Studholme
Open Singles
Any Combination Triples
Ladies Festival Fours
Ladies Festival Triples
Ladies Festival Pairs
Malcolm & Evelyn Hutton Triples

Sponsored Tournament Contact Form

If you DON'T see the thank you for your entry message please contact us using the information below


Entries for ALL of these competitions should be made as soon as possible to Bob Dalziel by

email : tournaments.wigtonbowlingclub@gmail.com

Telephone: 016973 44726

Mobile: 07513524461