sponsored comps 2018

Sunday 6th May :     CBA Benevolent Fours                                                 Sponsor:    

   


Winners 2018:  Keswick B C



Sunday 13th May:    Stanley Bragg Triples                                                    Sponsor:



Winners 2018:  S Airey, J N Bell & G Vipond

 

           

Sunday 20th May :   Top Nine Qualifying                                                       Sponsor:

Sunday 27th May:   Top Nine Qualifying

Sunday 10th June:   Top Nine Qualifying

Sunday 17th June:   Top Nine Qualifying

Sunday 9th July :     Top Nine Finals

Winners 2018: Wigton BC




Sunday 15th July: Malcolm & Evelyn Hutton                                                Sponsor:   

                                Memorial Triples                                       

                   

Winners 2018: Stuart, Jade & Katherine Airey





Saturday 21st July:    Frank Studholme Pairs                                                 Sponsor:

       

Winners 2018: J Coulthard & K Coulthard          






Tuesday 31st July:   Ladies Festival Fours                                                       Sponsor:


Winners 2018: T Smitham, C Southward

                         M Eccles & M Fleet









Wednesday 1st August: Ladies Festival Triples                                               Sponsor:


Winners 2018:  P Yates, T Haney & R Clark









Thursday 2nd August: Ladies Festival Pairs                                                    Sponsor:


Winners2018:   

Cup:  Nicola Bowe & Carol Baxter










Plate: Anne Dalziel & Christine Wharton


 







Sunday 12th August: Open Singles                                                                    Sponsor:


Winner 2018:                  Competition not played due to weather








Sunday 16th Sept:  Any Combination Triples                                                 Sponsor:         



Winners 2018:    S Farish, R Baxter & P Coulthard            

Sponsored Tournament Contact Form

 
 
 
CBA Benevolent 4
Stanley Bragg
Top Nine
Frank Studholme
Open Singles
Any Combination Triples
Ladies Festival Fours
Ladies Festival Triples
Ladies Festival Pairs
Malcolm & Evelyn Hutton Triples
 
 

If you DON'T see the thank you for your entry message please contact us using the information below


Entries for ALL of these competitions should be made as soon as possible to  Bob Dalziel by

email:tournaments.wigtonbowlingclub@gmail.com

Telephone: 016973 44726     Mobile: 07513524461